1) wuxi machine tool plant coreless grinding wheel drive worm gear, the original use ZQSn9-4 tin bronze, universal joint factory in hangzhou use 3 months serious wear and tear, tooth such as knife, unable to continue to use.In June 1986 to December 1990, the factory adopts the zinc-base wear-resistant alloy worm gear to test and use up to 6 months and removed at 21 days, all normal wear of gear tooth, still can continue to use.The plant as the pioneer of jiangsu province's first trial of high strength zinc base alloy, we contribute to the factory for the new material in the application of the older generation of engineering Ding Bangtai chief engineer, FengZhenGuo engineer, sincerely respect!The factory is now produced high strength zinc base alloy.

2) nantong machine tool plant X6325 milling machine shaft sleeve, the original use ZQSn10-1, all use zinc base alloy.

3) zaozhuang prop-pulling hoist worm gear used in machine tool plant production ZQSn10-1, the zinc base alloy, batch used for eight years, excellent performance, benefit is remarkable.The plant in recent years the development of metal equipment, its transmission parts high strength zinc base alloy parts, saving the cost and improve the efficiency.

4) in huaiyin machinery general factory Marine high strength zinc base alloy of reducing device, a national survey bureau of quality certification.

5) jinan test factory worm gear, shaft sleeve high strength zinc base alloy in twelve years to benefit is obvious.

6) wuxi metallurgical machinery factory hydraulic sheet metal bending leading set of oil cylinder, bearing pressure is 320 kg/cm2, the original the ZQSn6-6-3, used in the oil leakage roughening work fast temperature rise of serious quality problem, high strength zinc base alloy, completely solve the problem above, and the erosion rate is only 15% to 15%.

7) wuxi steel mill of 650 rolling mill universal joint shaft slider the ZQAL9-4, 65 tons of torque, the service life of 60 divisions, the output of 20000 tons, high strength zinc base alloy slider, service life of 130 divisions, output reached 40000 tons.

8) nantong heavy machinery factory worm gear, shaft sleeve, slide block USES the high strength zinc base alloy for ten years, good performance benefit is remarkable...High strength zinc base alloy is widely used in all kinds of mechanical transmission parts, saves expensive copper and tin material, improved the performance of machine parts, promoted the development of production, has obtained the remarkable benefit and application examples of many, in the mixed an enumeration.

中文版 | English今天是,欢迎光临龙兴合金

  1)无锡机床厂无芯磨床导轮传动蜗轮付,原采用ZQSn9-4锡青铜,在杭州万向节总厂使用3个月严重磨损,齿尖如刀,无法继续使用。1986年6月至1990年12月该厂采用锌基耐磨合金蜗轮进行试验,使用期达6个月零21天拆下察看,轮齿无不正常磨损,仍能继续使用。该厂作为江苏省首家试用高强度锌基耐磨合金的先行者,我们在此向该厂为新材料应用做出贡献的老一辈工程技术者丁邦泰总工程师、丰振国工程师等致以崇高的敬意!该厂现自产高强度锌基耐磨合金。

  2)南通机床厂X6325铣床轴套,原采用ZQSn10-1,全部改用锌基耐磨合金。

  3)枣庄机床厂生产的回柱绞车蜗轮原采用ZQSn10-1,采用锌基耐磨合金取代,批量使用捌年来,性能优良,效益显著。该厂近年来开发汽保设备,其传动部位易损件采用高强度锌基耐磨合金,节约了成本,提高了效益。

  4)淮阴机器总厂船用减速机蜗轮采用高强度锌基耐磨合金,获国家船检局质量认证。

  5)济南试验机厂蜗轮、轴套采用高强度锌基耐磨合金十二年来效益明显。

  6)无锡冶金机械厂液压板料折弯机油缸前导套,承压力为320kg/cm2,原采用ZQSn6-6-3,使用中出现渗油拉毛工作温度上升快等严重质量问题,采用高强度锌基耐磨合金后,完全解决了以上问题,且磨损量仅为原来的15%-20%。

  7)无锡钢厂650轧机万向接轴滑块原采用ZQAL9-4,力矩65吨,使用寿命为60班次,产量为2万吨,采用高强度锌基耐磨合金滑块,使用寿命为130班次,产量达4万吨以上。

  8)南通重型机械厂蜗轮、轴套、滑块采用高强度锌基耐磨合金十年来,性能优良效益显著.....高强度锌基耐磨合金广泛应用于各类机械的传动易损件,节约了昂贵的铜锡材料,改善了机配件的使用性能,促进了生产发展,取得了显著的效益,应用实例很多,在此不一一枚举。